973-729-7971

Scott Process

Equipment Corp

Contact Us

Your Engineering and Process Equipment Resource


Corporate Address

 

Scott Process Equipment Corp

P.O. Box 205
Montrose, New York 10548

Tel: (973) 729-7971   •   Fax: (973) 729-0870
Email:  Sales@Scott4U.com

We look forward to hearing from you.


Our Team

Paul Sinacore

President and Sales Engineer, Montrose, NY – Corporate Office

Office: (973) 729-7971 ext. 101   •   Cell: (914) 960-5631
Email:  PSinacore@Scott4U.com

 

Michael Michalec

Sales Engineer, Piscataway, NJ – Satellite Office

Office: (973) 729-7971 ext. 104   •   Cell: (732) 354-9212
Email:  MMichalec@Scott4U.com

 

Sami Tali

Sales Engineer, Rutherford, NJ – Satellite Office

Office: (973) 729-7971 ext. 103   •   Cell: (973) 715-7567
Email: 
STali@Scott4U.com

 

Geoff Zoeller

Office Manager

Office: (973) 729-7971 ext. 102
Email:  GZoeller@Scott4U.com

 

Elaine Sinacore

Director of Marketing

Office: (973)-729-7971 ext. 105
Email:  ESinacore@Scott4U.com

 


* Contact One Of Us

  • Please choose the person you would like to contact by choosing the appropriate name and/or title above:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
arrow_upward